ACSBE's Board of Directors

PDF | Print | E-mail


Dr. Jeffrey Banks: Director, Open Acadia, Acadia University

Don Bureaux: President, NSCC

Andrew Button: Executive Director, Lunenburg Queens RDA

Dr. Edith Callaghan: Associate Professor, Manning School of Business, Acadia University

Robert Daigle: Director, Business Development, Sierra Systems

Duncan Ebata: Business Student, Acadia University

Dr. Heather Hemming: Professor and Dean, Faculty of Professional Studies, Acadia University

Dr. Tom Herman (Vice Chair): Vice President Academic, Acadia University

Dr. Burc Kayahan: Associate Professor, Department of Economics, Acadia University

David McNamara: Vice President, Incubation, Innovacorp 

Fred Morley (Chair): Executive Vice President & Chief Economist, Greater Halifax Partnership 

Ben Wiper: IT Consultant and Business Owner, Nerds On Site, The Galley